Skip to the content
Documentation

[RemoveSettings]

No ratings yet
Setting Summary
DefaultRemoveAction Sets the default remove action for objects (move to trash or delete).
HideRemoveConfirmation Sets whether the removal confirmation dialog should be shown or not.
MaxNodesRemoveSubtree Sets the maximum number of nodes that subtrees subject to removal can contain.
ShowRemoveToTrashCheck Sets whether the "Move to trash" checkbox is displayed or not.

In this section

Contributors

Comments

Add a comment

Comments are read by a moderator before they appear.