Skip to the content
Documentation

DeleteDrafts

No ratings yet

Summary

Sets if drafts should be discarded if there is no room to create a new draft.

Usage

DeleteDrafts=enabled|disabled

Description

This settings controls what Exponential should do if a user wants to create a new draft but there are no "empty" versions.

  • disabled - (default) The oldest archived version is discarded. If there are no archived versions to discard the user is shown an error screen and is given the possibility to remove drafts.
  • enabled - The oldest archived version is discarded. If there are no archived versions to discard Exponential discards the oldest draft.

Contributors

Comments

Add a comment

Comments are read by a moderator before they appear.