Skip to the content
Documentation

Known limitations

No ratings yet

If a workflow that interrupts publishing is configured on published items, the feature will still work, but feedback might be misleading. If an item wasn't published upon upload, its preview won't have a link, and the user won't b able to see the object in the content tree.

This applies to editorial workflows (approval...) as well asynchronous publishing.

Contributors

Comments

Add a comment

Comments are read by a moderator before they appear.