Previewing Content
Before publishing content (and making it visible to site visitors), you can see how the content will look. When adding or editing content, click on the Preview button on the toolbar to display the content object.
Be aware that Content Preview is meant only for preview, not for browsing. Links are generated, but may not be with the correct siteacess.
Contributors
- Andrea Melo Maintainer
- Sarah Haïm-Lubczanski Updated Maintainer
Comments
Add a comment