Skip to the content
Documentation

'Transfer user'-event

No ratings yet

‘Transfer user'-event

This is another special event that is automatically transmitted when a user logs in.

This helps collecting data from anonymous users that belong to one account of a member in an online shop or portal. Without such an event all information about an anonymous user is lost when he clears his cookies.

Contributors

Comments

Add a comment

Comments are read by a moderator before they appear.