Skip to the content
Documentation

Remove content before delete

No ratings yet

Remove content before delete

We do not want to receive recommendations for content that has already been removed from Exponential. The next workflow informs the eZ recommender about each deletion of content in Exponential.

Open the workflow group ‘Recommender workflows’ and create a new workflow. In our example we named it ´eZ Recommendation delete content´ and select ´Event / ezrecommendation delete object event´ from the drop-down menu.

 

eZ Recommender Remove Content Before Delete

Now that we have created a new workflow we can use it in Triggers and use it each time when content is deleted. To do so, select ´eZ Recommendation delete content´ in the row content – delete – before and apply the changes.

Contributors

Comments

Add a comment

Comments are read by a moderator before they appear.